mojoreads
Community
!
5 Worlds Book 3: The Red Maze
Mark Siegel, Alexis Siegel

5 Worlds Book 3: The Red Maze

Ist Teil der Reihe
5 Worlds
!
0 Bewertungen
!Hardcover
23.5
!
lesen will
!
lese ich
!
gelesen
Längere Lieferzeit, da kein Lagertitel.
!
INFO
!
MOJOS
!
REZENSIONEN
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG
R. J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author of WONDER, hails this adventure series as "Mind-blowingly beautiful. . . . A must-read." Think Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender! In book 3, Oona Lee is determined to light Moon Yatta's beacon and continue her quest to save the galaxy. But reaching the red beacon means navigating an impossible maze of pipes and facing devious enemies at every turn. Luckily, her friend Jax Amboy has returned from his adventures transformed! Now he must confront the owner of his former starball team, a ruthless businessman who will stop at nothing to get his best player back on the field . . . and who can grant them access to the beacon. Meanwhile, Oona and An Tzu find a mysterious rebel leader and release a surprising power within Oona's magic. Will they make it in time to stop the evil force seeking to rule the 5 Worlds? Praise for 5 Worlds: A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book A Junior Library Guild Selection A New York Public Library's Top Ten Best Book for Kids 2017 Included in NPR's Guide to 2017's Great Reads A Nerdy Book Club Award Winner for Best Graphic Novel A Texas Library Association Maverick Graphic Novel Selection A Black-Eyed Susan Book Award Nominee "Bang-zoom . . . a series that promises to be epic." --The New York Times Book Review "Sensitive writing, gorgeous artwork, and riveting plot." --Booklist, Starred Revew "A dazzling interplanetary fantasy . . . that will easily appeal to fans of Naruto or Avatar: The Last Airbender." --Publishers Weekly, Starred Review
BIOGRAFIE
Keine Angaben verfügbar

PRODUKTDETAILS

Erscheinungsdatum
07.05.2019
Ausgabe
Hardcover
ISBN
9781101935934
Sprache
English
Seiten
256
MOJOS
!
Hat dieses Buch Mojo?
Dann lass uns wissen, warum wir es lesen sollten!
REZENSIONEN
!
Schreib die 1. Rezension!
So eine Chance bekommst Du nie wieder ;)
Deutsch
  
Englisch
mojoreads Instamojoreads Twittermojoreads Facebook